New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to this site. Hope to meet friends.

Im 32, never married. son 16 dau 13. Working soccer mom.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeC
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecoding clerk

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchIntelligent Man/couple with good sense of humor. he/they have a well, established job/profession, don't need my support. Attractive, funny, enjoy outdoor and indoor activities. Sensitive, enjoy helping people.
Our first dateMaybe lunch/dinner, movie or dancing, quite time with good conversation to get to know each other. First date sex is not necessary.

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Lace / Lingerie, Panty

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":animals, rough bdsm, filth,

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasymen breaking into my home and taking me. Meeting a stranger at a seminar.
Fantasy sex partner:Sean Connery