New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Normal Nudist

I’m going to redo this profile because my “MomMilf” chat name is sending the wrong message. I was dubbed a “MILF” by one of my daughter’s boyfriends about 4 or 5 years ago and at the time I didn’t even know what it meant. I do not have an interest in being the modern day “Mrs. Robinson” from the movie “The Graduate” and I have been married to the same man for 24 years.

We have been continuous members of a nearby Nudist Resort (AANR Certified Facility) for the past 11 years. I enjoy seeing the same families down there summer after summer and we keep in touch with many of them over the winter months. I enjoy the nudist community and the resort tremendously and we go often. We have a small camper we leave down there all summer each year so we have the option of staying overnight when we want to, or we can just go there for the day and return home as it’s only 45 miles from our house. I love to chat with other legitimate nudist family members about places they have been and activities at these other resorts. I also do not mind answering any questions from people who have an interest in nudism and understanding what it is, and more importantly, what it is NOT.

Subject areas of chat I prefer to NOT be involved in are: Weird Kinks, Fakes posing as nudists, Cross Dressing, Trannies, Hardcore BDSM, Cucks, Sissies, Foot Fetishes, BBC, Camming, Meeting in person, and rude/crude people. I do not want to see you masturbate for me nor do I need to do it with you.

I enjoy mature, educated, intelligent, witty, humorous, “Normal” men or women to chat with and invite PM’s from those folks. Hopefully this is simple and clear enough to be understood.

I can generally carry on a decent conversation with one or possibly two people at a time but no more than that. So, if you PM me and I don’t respond please don’t take it personally and feel free to try again another time if you see me online. The ratio of men to women is probably 80% I’m guessing, so we tend to be busy quickly in chats.

Thanks so much for taking time to read this!

Beth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeB
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleProofreader for a Publishing Co. Work from Home

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSomeone I married 24 years ago, my husband.
Our first dateOur spouses? Lol

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I’m an average normal housewife and Mom who has lived 22 years as a married loyal wife. I can’t begin to tell you what is “off limits” until I find out what is ON the Menu... I’ll know if I like it when I see it ..lol

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI am mentally dreaming of erotic interludes with someone who truly adores me and can’t get enough no matter how long we do it :)
Fantasy locationHotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:The guy I described in my sexual fantasy above.