New here? Sign Up Have an account?

here for some fun

My name is stacy norwood,but everyone calls me brooky or brooky pooh.I'm 19 years old.I am trying to get my GED.I and I babysit all the time.I am taken but I always love to make new friends(guys or girls).I'm bisexual.I am a nice,funny,caring,sweet,and a loving girl but if mess with me,Ill be a bitch.I don't give out my number to you unless we get to know each other first.Well I guess if you wanna know more just send me a messag or ask me a questions(: robert my lil bro lives with me, have some wierd turn ons yes robert and me do it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
Cup sizeDD

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Night life:Strip clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationOn the beach